Fundamentals of Engineering Review Course

Fundamentals of Engineering Exam (FE Exam)

  • All students enrolled in an ABET accredited engineering program may take the Fundamentals of Engineering Examination in order to be certified as a Professional Engineer.  This exam will be offered each regular semester.   More information on FE Exam.

Fundamentals of Engineering Review Course

  • All students taking the FE Exam are strongly encouraged to enroll in a review course to ensure success the first time.   The course is offered free of charge to NJIT students and alumni.   More information on FE Review Course

=========================================================================================================

CEE Professor J. Schuring (Chair) schuring@njit.edu
CHE Professor D. Hanesian hanesian@adm.njit.edu
ECE Professor Edwin Hou hou@njit.edu
ET Professor R. English english@adm.njit.edu
IME Professor G. Abdou abdou@njit.edu
ME Professor  B. Koplik koplik@adm.njit.edu