Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Advisory Board

Board Chair
Maria Branco, PE ’74
Plant Manager
National Grid Power
Plant Operations
43 Murray Ave.
New York 10050
516-897-3407
maria.branco@us.ngrid.com
Dr. Teh Ho
ExxonMobil
Research and Engineering Co.
887 Jason Court
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
908-730-2797
tehcho@yahoo,com

Peter C. Coppola, PE '89 '91
Vice President
Foster Wheeler North America
Hampton, NJ 08827
Pete_Coppola@fwc.com

Dr. Emile N Homsi `03
Vice President
Research and Technology
11 Whiteweld Terrace
Clifton, NJ 07013
973-356-1070
emile.homsi@dsm.com

Don Cronin, PE '75, CEO
Alternative Technologiues, Inc.
3 Highland Ave
Long Valley, New Jersey 07853
908-876-1717
doncronin@gmail.com

 

Nadia Ratycz, President
NIRA Strategic Solutions, LLC
33 Roberts Circle
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-342-1221
nratycz@msn.com

Jerry D'Alessio, PhD
Vice President
Research & Advanced Engineering
ONKOS SURGICAL
77 East Halsey Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-264-5422
jdalessio@onkossurgical.com
onkossurgical.com

 

 


 

Daniel Rodriguez, Senior President
North American Sales and Marketing
Lab-Volt Systems, Inc.
PO Box 686
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
732-938-2000
drodriguez@labvolt.com
Ben M. Hanafin, Principal
Carova Management, LLC
1 Pine Pace
Annadale, NJ 08801
908-892-2980
bhanafin@gmail.com

 

 
NJIT Representatives:
Gina Michele
Department Liaison
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering  Department
University Heights
Newark College of Engineering
973-596-3346/ fax 973-642-4282
gina.g.d'angelo@njit.edu
I. Joga Rao, Chair MIE Department
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Department
University Heights
Newark College of Engineering
973-596-3331/ fax 973-642-4282
i.j.rao@njit.edu